Abergavenny Art Group

window To advertise their annual summer exhibition the Art Group usually displays a selection of their members' work in the window at High Cross in Abergavenny town centre. 

To contact the Abergavenny Art Group telephone John Hurst on 01873 854440.

To comment on the web-site or to email the Art Group:

To download a membership form, click on this image.

The Committee of the Art Group :

Following the AGM on 3rd August 2020 the committee comprises:

President: Dr Alfred Bracchi
Chairperson: Ralph Herron (855485)
Vice Chairperson: vacant
Treasurer: Katherine Jordan (855763)
Secretary: John Hurst (854440)
Programme Organiser: Linda Wood
Social Media Secretary: vacant
Press Officer: Sarah Hoddy
Olwyn Pegington
David Harrison

Committee Helpers

Shanti Ray, Diane Dawkins

Next Annual General Meeting

To be held on 24th May 2021 at Abergavenny Community Centre, 7pm.

This Web Site:

For comments about this web site and other enquiries,

Contacting the Artists:

contactIf you wish to contact any of the artists listed on this website, their contact details are normally provided on their individual page.  If not, then please send your details and the name of the artist you wish to contact to:

Are you a local artist?

brushesIf you are a local artist and would like to be included in some way on this web-site please email: